New Space : Moon Rock Vol.1

New Space - Moon Rock Vol.1

Sound Verite Records presents New Space-Moon Rock Vol.1 mixed by DJ Just Nine New Space:Moon Rock Vol.1 is mixed by DJ Just Nine and features Sound Verite's look at what's happening in Minneapolis in 2014, with an eye toward the future. New tracks from Greg Grease, K. Raydio, Manny Phesto, Sophia Eris (GRRRL PRTY), Sarah White (Shiro Dame), Freez, Aby Wolf, Metasota, DEF KITH (Dosh & Jon Davis), Nazeem & Ander Other (of Doomtree). Alongside recents releases from Tiny Deaths, Psymun, Allan Kingdom, ZULUZULUU, O.D., and a Polica Remix from SVR fam Doc McKinney.

Related Posts :

About mondomedeusah

mondomedeusah creative arts group : if you are interested in public relations, having us host a public event, fashion show, art show or party contact us! we work world wide. facebook : twitter : web site :

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: