‘the Land Increases’ out now on No Recordings

Side A :
This Pink Sky (1:16)
Export (0:44)
Melting Man (0:58)
Black or White (1:09)
Doraemon (1:37)
¸¸¸¸¸¸¸¸ (1:10)

Side B :
危険と報酬 (1:13)
Everyman (1:47)
Ca Fe (2:54)



About mondomedeusah

mondomedeusah creative arts group : if you are interested in public relations, having us host a public event, fashion show, art show or party contact us! we work world wide. facebook : http://facebook.com/mondomedeusahcreative twitter : http://twitter.com/mondomedeusah web site : http://mondomedeusah.net

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: