Passion Red

I'm really into the red lipstick thing, love any shade of red but the classic 'passion red' is a winning bet. I've always liked to use red, fuchsia and pinkish rouges but lately the very lady-like and elegant classic red is getting a higher position in my favorite make-up items list. The ones with a velvet and mat finish are the best to me.

Here are a couple of snapshots I took a few days ago wearing the newest addition to my collection of lipsticks: it's from the italian brand Kiko Milano and it has a velvet yet creamy finish. Since this brand landed in Spain I've become an absolute addict…plus their prices are very affordable and they are good quality.

I like to treat myself with little make-up goodies from time to time. It's always fun to try on new make-up products and helps cheer me up after a crappy day. 

So when in doubt (or when you need some pop of color to brighten up your day or cheer you up), wear red!

😉

xoxo

G.

Photo-6 Photo-7

About mondomedeusah

mondomedeusah creative arts group : if you are interested in public relations, having us host a public event, fashion show, art show or party contact us! we work world wide. facebook : http://facebook.com/mondomedeusahcreative twitter : http://twitter.com/mondomedeusah web site : http://mondomedeusah.net

Leave a Reply

