#musique Chordashian – “Future Filter” (The #Mixtape) and “Black Eye”

Future Filter (The Mixtape) - Chordashian

New mixtape from Chordashian along with "Black Eye", out now on a free EP.

1. Icarus (Keys N Krates Remix) – Madeon
2. Sea Crest – Chordashian
3. Teens – Sportloto & Volta Cab
4. Running Back To You – Perseus
5. Constellations – Softwar
6. You Don't Know Me – U-Tern
7. Black Eye – Chordashian (exclusive)
8. Bills to Pay – Moon Boots
9. Tomorrow (Phunktastike Remix) – Manual Sahagun
10. Angeles (Le Youth Remix) – Goldroom
11. Disco Thang (Lou Teti Remix) – Copycat
12. Letting Go – DATO
13. Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) – Parallel Dance Ensemble
14. Dream On – Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Chordashian - Black Eye

About mondomedeusah

mondomedeusah creative arts group : if you are interested in public relations, having us host a public event, fashion show, art show or party contact us! we work world wide. facebook : http://facebook.com/mondomedeusahcreative twitter : http://twitter.com/mondomedeusah web site : http://mondomedeusah.net

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: